1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

new user needs help with questions.

Discussion in 'Support & Feedback' started by Phoenixrising.guru, May 8, 2017.

I asked some questions in a previous post i thought in this forum and was given a warning saying wrong forum. the post was deleted so i cannot check if i accidentally put the questions in another forum. Is this the correct forum to ask questions? If not what is the correct forum? Please do not delete my part and give me another warning if it is not. I'm sure I'm not the only person with questions. Also will i get a duplucate post warning if i post the questions again in the correct forum? The original post is gone. I'm a newbie and would appreciate some slack of I'm wrong. Thanks

Solved! View solution.
    Phoenixrising.guru, May 8, 2017 IP
  2. seo_buzz

seo_buzz Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    I would suggest you to browse the different sections of this forum for few days to understand how it works. Once you understand, you can post your questions or anything else as per your wish.

seo_buzz, May 8, 2017 IP
    The forum has two distinct sections
    1. Buy Sell Trade and the Marketplace - they're for doing deals
    2. Everything else - for discussions and asking questions.
      The trick is to find the right section for the type of question you are asking.
    This section - Support and Feedback - is for asking questions about the forum. You're confused as to how to use it so this time it's the right place