1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

New to blogging

Discussion in 'Websites' started by Riri Coleman, Apr 15, 2017.

Hi every... I'm new to blogging, I need ideas on how to grow my blog. I need blog visitors too... please guys, help.
    riricoleman.WordPress.com

Riri Coleman, Apr 15, 2017 IP
    MargoFarrel likes this.
  2. sarahk

sarahk iTamer Staff

Best Answers:
    You're off to a good start

rethink the font you use in your headings
    upload_2017-4-16_9-18-14.png

and becareful that words don't get trapped beside large images - a simple return would have stopped this from happening
    upload_2017-4-16_9-18-56.png

proof read your text - I haven't been to Nigeria but I'm sure the "p" in "port Harcourt" should be a capital - and it should be the Passion of Christ.
    upload_2017-4-16_9-19-48.png
    I'd also simplify the text so that you just say "and so in Port Harcourt (my church) the ...". By saying "somewhere in" it sounds like you didn't know where it happened even though you were there.

If you are writing complete sentences avoid text spelling, makes you look like a child
    upload_2017-4-16_9-22-22.png

sarahk, Apr 15, 2017 IP
  3. qwikad.com

qwikad.com Illustrious Member Affiliate Manager

Best Answers:
    Write 10-15 good posts and then start actively promoting your blog on as many social media sites as you possibly can. You can also add a "Subscribe to News & Updates" option. By the way, none of your social media buttons work (in the footer).

qwikad.com, Apr 15, 2017 IP
  4. Sreevani

Sreevani Greenhorn

Best Answers: