1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

    Advertising (learn more)

    Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

    Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

need someone with dialup

Discussion in 'Services' started by oferiko, May 17, 2008.

  1. #1
    hi,
    i'm looking for someone with dial-up connection to the internet, which can change ip address using disconnect/connect...
    if you are, tell me you hour rate....
    also, u better be from the US / UK
    SEMrush
     
    oferiko, May 17, 2008 IP
    SEMrush
  2. dotcompals

    dotcompals Prominent Member

    Messages:
    2,905
    Likes Received:
    254
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    320
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 1
    #2
    Hello, I do have a connection where, i can change my ip whenever i want.
    let me know..
     
    dotcompals, May 18, 2008 IP
  3. abhimi

    abhimi Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    509
    Likes Received:
    4
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    110
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #3
    I have the connection with dynamic ip fecility... Please PM me
     
    abhimi, May 18, 2008 IP
  4. dpsubi1

    dpsubi1 Notable Member

    Messages:
    9,321
    Likes Received:
    420
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    280
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #4
    I also have dialup connection. let me know the details.

    thanks
     
    dpsubi1, May 18, 2008 IP
  5. sanket

    sanket Active Member

    Messages:
    317
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    90
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #5
    I have also dialup connection for dynamic IP.
     
    sanket, May 18, 2008 IP
  6. wwstewart

    wwstewart Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    713
    Likes Received:
    16
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    140
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #6
    you do realize that changing an IP doesn't stop an ISP from logging WHERE the call originates from, right?
     
    wwstewart, May 18, 2008 IP
  7. abinesh

    abinesh Banned

    Messages:
    1,740
    Likes Received:
    24
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #7
    i can change ips when i require. if that might help the cause, pm me please. I m interested !
     
    abinesh, May 19, 2008 IP
  8. ehuq

    ehuq Peon

    Messages:
    570
    Likes Received:
    12
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #8
    I have two dial up lines. But I am from Bangladesh.

    PM me details please. I am interested.
     
    ehuq, May 19, 2008 IP
  9. khin007

    khin007 Banned

    Messages:
    670
    Likes Received:
    21
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #9
    i acn do it
     
    khin007, May 19, 2008 IP
  10. computer lover

    computer lover Peon

    Messages:
    464
    Likes Received:
    4
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #10
    i have dynamic ip address, pm me for details
     
    computer lover, May 19, 2008 IP
  11. Jalpari

    Jalpari Notable Member

    Messages:
    5,640
    Likes Received:
    137
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    260
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #11
    i hve dialup but not from uk/usa if interested drop me pm
     
    Jalpari, May 19, 2008 IP