1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Need some suggestions

Discussion in 'Copywriting' started by sakhi2916, Sep 26, 2012.

Hi
    I am a content writer and I have written many posts but now I want to start everything myself. I means I am continuously writing posts for all my clients since 2 years and I think I am not getting maximum benefit. So I want to start these services for me. I have recently started a technical blog but I am not getting a good response. SO I want to start guest posting for my blog. I know that I will get backlinks and visitors by it but I think i can also earn money by guest posting but don't know how.
    SO please can anyone tell me that how can I earn money by doing Guest posting....

sakhi2916, Sep 26, 2012 IP
  2. axxil

axxil Member

Best Answers:
    sakhi2916 you've done the right thing asking for help. Please take this suggestion in the spirit in which it's meant. This thread is headed in the way that it is, no point repeating what we can all see. If you had a thread headed something like, Guest Blogging Suggestions Needed, there's a better chance I'd say, that someone who knows some good answers, would come to your aid. Good luck.

axxil, Mar 19, 2013 IP
  3. Utopian Writing

Utopian Writing Peon

Best Answers: