1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Need professionals to check and advise how to improve my site

Discussion in 'Websites' started by Kowsar Hossian, Apr 25, 2017.

Hello Everyone,
    I am a front-end developer as well as wordpress. But in recent past i just felt to create something interesting. That's from where Webytor has born. Its not fuly finished yet. Just need a review from professional of how to make it more user friendly by its looks and back-ends dashboards. I have included only 3 three templates by now. You can start creating website right now.
    But meanwhile i just wanted to make it more user friendly.
    its https://webytor.com/
    Let me know your response

Thanks

Kowsar Hossian, Apr 25, 2017 IP
  2. sarahk

sarahk iTamer Staff

Best Answers:
    Looks good but some of the images on the home page are stretched - not a good look

I'd make the text colour a bit darker, I found this really hard to read
    upload_2017-4-26_17-33-51.png
    Templates: I was thinking about how in the bad old days you'd sign up with a company and be offered a selection of templates and how I was so glad that didn't happen anymore. How wrong I was. I'd find a way of rebadging/replicating the wordpress ability to import templates to open up the range of templates that are available.

upload_2017-4-26_17-37-17.png [​IMG]
    proof read everything

upload_2017-4-26_17-38-3.png
    If you're going to change the font stick to the same colour and size. If you're going to change the colour or size don't change the font - especially going from sans serif to serif.

upload_2017-4-26_17-38-59.png