1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Need how to drive more traffic to my ebay products

Discussion in 'eCommerce' started by Moushsin, Mar 18, 2017.

Hi guys,I'm a beginner in selling on Ebay,10 days ago I put my product on ebay but no one buys my products (Actually i had 10 views).
    So please Can you help me how to increase sells on ebay and have more traffics.

Moushsin, Mar 18, 2017 IP
  2. mmerlinn

mmerlinn Prominent Member

Best Answers:
    Without looking at your eBay listing, I would suspect that the listing has NO CONTENT for eBay to index. Too many sellers have one-line ads that NO ONE CAN FIND.

Also, 10 days is not enough time to give your seller name any legitimacy, meaning that many potential buyers will move on while the scammers will dump on you big time, often costing you time and money.

When I was on eBay (seller name = mmerlinn), my listings were thousands of words long and I never had a shortage of views. I quit eBay when I discovered I could spend $23 per month on my own site instead of hundreds of dollars per month on eBay and get DOUBLE/TRIPLE the sales that I was getting on eBay.

mmerlinn, Mar 18, 2017 IP
  3. Moushsin

Moushsin Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    So what you suggest to me ? Quit Ebay ? I know many people who sell on ebay the same product but not original (I am talking about Argan Oil,I'm from Morocco and I have The oil from the source) and they get a lot of gains..

Moushsin, Mar 19, 2017 IP
  4. mike30

mike30 Well-Known Member

Best Answers: