1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Need a ASP/ASP.NET developer - on a revenue sharing model

Discussion in 'C#' started by sureshgarre, Oct 7, 2008.

I am on the lookout for a developer who is good at ASP/ASP.NET to work with me on a revenue sharing model in the business.

I expect the developer to be good at C#, ASP/ASP.NET, SQL Server with some designing skills and preferably some SEO knowledge...

The project is for the development of a UK mobile phone comparison website. I am a developer myself, dont have the time to put in as i am busy with lots of other projects. The project should typically take around 15-20 days of development (i will come up with an initial design, integrate your 15-20 days of development work, and then do some finishing touches).

After the initial 1 month, it would be some maintenance now and then, to add/delete stuff etc... It would be pretty much an ongoing task as we can together make money and improve the site at the same time. The infrastructure required for the project is all ready. I will share 50% of whatever revenue the website generates with the developer. This is ongoing and more of a regular part time income.

I hope you understood the overall requirements. If you think you suit the above, pls get in touch and we could start making money together by Christmas time (As Christmas is the major time people flock to websites to purchase mobiles).

If you have any questions, pls feel free to ask.

Regards,
    Suresh Garre

sureshgarre, Oct 7, 2008 IP
  2. Social.Network

Social.Network Member

Best Answers: