1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Nation Simulation Game

Discussion in 'Games' started by Charles90, Aug 20, 2014.

Hey Guys,

I am an aspiring web developer and I have recently created a new game called Atlas: Horizons. You basically get to create your own nation and go to war with others. You can found alliances, dominate the global market, and choose cabinet members with different political views that vote on laws that you submit. There are literally hundreds of things that you can do, but those are the basics.

Please sign up if you are interested in politics, history, or global domination. We are in beta, and the game will be reset once we reach 250 active players. This means that you will have a fair chance at global domination.

http://www.atlashorizons.com

Thanks,
    Charlie

Charles90, Aug 20, 2014 IP
  2. Charles90

Charles90 Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    So is anyone interested in playing yet?

Charles90, Aug 21, 2014 IP
  3. CASMAR

CASMAR Peon

Best Answers:
    Im glad to be playing this game. I will proboly be a web devoluper someday and I will create a governmental simulation browser based nation creating game called CASMAR EYES NATIONS NETWORKS! Nations can achally found alliances like yours. Nations can war with others and there will be MODS on my game. This game will be international so that means that this game will be all over the world. People from the globe will be playing it. If anyone breaks the rules. They will be IP banned!