1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

My FB page doesn't show how many people liked it

Discussion in 'Facebook' started by Katarina93, Oct 21, 2016.

Hello!
    I have fb page and this morning I noticed that there is no number of how many people liked it. I mean, when someone visite my fb page, they can't see how many people liked it. I can't see that too. I would like to change that so anyone can see it. This problem started this morning and I don't know what to do. I would really appreciate your help, I'm new in this. Thank you!

Katarina93, Oct 21, 2016 IP
  2. Ericblanc

Ericblanc Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    People can control who can see what they've liked on Facebook. This means that Page admins won't be able to see a full list of people who've liked their Page. We can see new likes, but this number usually doesn't reflect our total like count since people can choose to share things differently.

• Page managers never have access to an individual's non-public personal data in Page Insights.
    • Page Insights gives Page managers a number of aggregate metrics, including the number of people who like their Page, how many people see a post and how many people clicked the post.
    • These metrics are created by logging and aggregating people's activities related to the Page. The kind of activities logged include seeing a post from a Page, clicking a post or liking or commenting on the post.
    • Facebook's data retention policies require that the information collected for Page Insights is kept by Facebook, not Page managers. The data use policy also restricts how the logs are used.