1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

My Amazon Earnings and some tips

Discussion in 'Amazon' started by affiliatemegamind, Nov 17, 2010.

Hi, this is my first post on here, but I've been reading info on here for quite some time. Anyways I've been promoting products for a couple of years and I'll like to share some tips that may help people just starting out or even the experienced.

Also I've started a new project with amazon affiliate program, I've stopped using the program last year but I decided to experiment with it. So I'll be posting my experience.

I started the project the 2nd of Nov. Here are my clicks and conversion stats
    [​IMG]

Here are my earnings so far
    [​IMG]

And my stats from hostgator
    [​IMG]

My top 3 products are
    Kindle
    Masterbuilt indoor turkey fryer
    Sennheiser headphones

I have no problem telling what products I promote

None of my visitors are from google or any social network. I've found a new way to promote my website that no one knows about. Once I polish and perfect this method I will share it with you guys, but right now I will post my experience and advice.

Here are some tips for you guys: