1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

My Affiliate Marketing Journal To Make $100,000 In Less Than 1 Year

Discussion in 'ClickBank' started by GreatWebSuccess, Oct 22, 2009.

Hello everyone,

First I'll start off with a quick and short introduction of myself. My name is Danny and I live in TX, and own a Web Design studio. I've been developing web sites for about 8 years and things are going well. You may ask, well if things are going well why are you going to venture off into Affiliate Marketing... well why not? There's nothing wrong with making more money on the side without spending too many hours a day working it (not at the beginning of course).

There have been many great success stories and I plan to jump in on it as well. I've sold some Clickbank things in the past, but never really pushed it to the limits (and with other companies). My goal is to reach $100,000 in less than 1 year. Is it possible, of course. Is it going to be hard, you better believe it! Am I determined, absolutely!!!

Tomorrow is going to be my official first day but I'm going to jot down some notes to keep myself accountable and on track. If anyone has suggestions, feel free to post them - sharing is caring.

Most of the strategies that I'll be utilzing will be free, howver there may be some tools used that'll "push" everything a bit faster. I/You don't necessarily have to use these tools, but I'm sure they will work to my/your advantage. I plan on doing bum marketing, social bookmarking, blogs (self hosted and blogger type ones) and possibly a landing page that I'll design myself. I'm not really sure what type of landing page may be the best to use, or if a squeeze page would be more beneficial.