1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Marketing/Finance/Data Questions? Ask Here

Discussion in 'General Business' started by praesto, Feb 28, 2014.

Do you have questions regarding any of the following three functions of business? Ask them here from an experienced professional.

I have 4 years of professional experience in the marketing industry, 2 years in the finance industry, and 5 years in the data analysis industry.

My education has been a bachelors in finance, a bachelors in marketing, and a Masters in business adminsitration.

I am willing to offer free small business consulting, and answer any questions that may bother you here. Also if you would like a different perspective on an answer you already have, feel free to ask!

praesto, Feb 28, 2014 IP
  2. jrbiz

jrbiz Acclaimed Member

Best Answers:
    Okay, sounds good. Here is a marketing question for you:

Network cables (Ethernet copper and fiber wiring) are a staple of IT departments and it is these departments that are my target. I have been a successful purveyor of cables to consumers (20,000+ customer on eBay) but we are focused on U.S. corporate buyers. By the way, the cost of shipping generally prohibits buyers from other countries. We offer high quality and low cost cables. 100% moneyback guarantee, certified to meet all specifications, etc.