1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Making Money Online Takes The Right Mindset And Commitment

Discussion in 'General Business' started by Ash Davidson, Mar 17, 2017.

***Newbie Tip***

For those that know me. Will know I'm new to the 'digital marketing' scene. However, I have over 14 years experience in making websites. I have plenty of experience in Wordpress and growing websites. A very powerful tool for marketing, a place for traffic, a place to get leads and a place to get a following.

What I have learnt over the past 6 weeks of me starting this journey is knowing who is trying to help you. Transparency is the key to success. You got to help people to be successful, share your secrets, be proud you know what you know and what you earn.

I've had people message me just to 'sell' but what I did was, I played dumb to see what was being sold, I got enough internet experience to know when people just want my money.

Tip 1) Use your blinkers. Don't get channelled into spending money on countless crap.

Tip 2) Look on forums/facebook groups and view who are the people who comment on posts and help people.

Tip 3) Ask questions. There is no such thing as a bad question. Would you rather someone laugh at you or blow $1000 on something that's bollocks? Especially if you are new (Bimbo SoloAd HQ girls [​IMG][​IMG])

Tip 4) Copy people. What are the successful people doing? How do they get leads, how do they automate email marketing and automate IG as an example? Everyone does things differently find what works for you, but if it's generic such as having Aweber follow up series and you wonder why none of your 150 leads a week don't convert over a 3 week period you may come to the conclusion why!