1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

    Advertising (learn more)

    Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

    Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Make money using yahoo search

Discussion in 'Yahoo Search Marketing' started by roryrocksocks, Feb 7, 2009.

  1. #1
    Stumbled upon this today. I do not know if it is aloud though. If not please excuse me :eek:

    It contains my refferal link obviously

    http://www.myhpf.co.uk/banner.asp?Friend=344640
    SEMrush
    Basically you make yahoo your default search engine adn get paid to use it. There is also 3 level downline :eek:
     
    roryrocksocks, Feb 7, 2009 IP
    SEMrush
  2. ohreallymoney

    ohreallymoney Banned

    Messages:
    590
    Likes Received:
    7
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #2
    Wow! Cool, btw this should be int he freebies section, But I see it is your first post and can't post there. Very nice, I will try it out, thanks for the info!
     
    ohreallymoney, Feb 7, 2009 IP
  3. MySpacePoint

    MySpacePoint Banned

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #3
    yes this really shude be in the freebie section
     
    MySpacePoint, Feb 11, 2009 IP
  4. petermc

    petermc Peon

    Messages:
    550
    Likes Received:
    7
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  5. ploomer

    ploomer Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    598
    Likes Received:
    7
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    108
    #5
    You make Yahoo default SE but you still don't get the GOLD google's results :)
     
    ploomer, Feb 18, 2009 IP
  6. petermc

    petermc Peon

    Messages:
    550
    Likes Received:
    7
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #6
    I find the results great to be honest
    If I can't get the results I need then I switch to Google, I have always switched between the two but now get paid with my 1st search
    My 1st search always starts with HPF it makes sense to me to get paid for each search I make
    I have been using the program for some time now and have been paid out twice,
    at 1st it was hard to switch! but now its in my head I just search with Homepages Friends automatically
    Plus with the tell a friend paying out on 3 levels its just easy money in the bank for webmasters and users alike.:D
     
    petermc, Feb 19, 2009 IP
  7. matiskater

    matiskater Peon

    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #7
    pleasePM me for info on how it works
     
    matiskater, Feb 19, 2009 IP
  8. petermc

    petermc Peon

    Messages:
    550
    Likes Received:
    7
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #8
    Just go to www.myhpf.co.uk and sign up!
    You can set your homepage to HPF or use there search box,
     
    petermc, Feb 20, 2009 IP
  9. onlinemarketer07

    onlinemarketer07 Peon

    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #9
    ok lets try..
     
    onlinemarketer07, Feb 26, 2009 IP
  10. webova

    webova Peon

    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #10
    Thats pretty interesting.. did it ever work for you guys?
     
    webova, Mar 30, 2009 IP