1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Looking for those who market with Google Engage

Discussion in 'Google AdWords' started by Julie McElroy, Mar 8, 2013.

Does anyone have experience in gaining clients with Google Engage? I signed up to try and market my business. I get coupons for free Adsense to hand out to clients. I am new to offline marketing, so I was looking for someone who uses Google Engage successful and has any advice, tips. Thanks!

Julie McElroy, Mar 8, 2013 IP
  2. CNlinkbuilder

CNlinkbuilder Member

Best Answers:
    You don't use this to market yourself, you use Google Engage to better equip yourself when it comes to PPC for Google and for the clients YOU gain. It's good to manage campaigns from different clients (obviously), and get training to advance yourself in PPC.

CNlinkbuilder, Mar 20, 2013 IP
  3. Julie McElroy

Julie McElroy Active Member

Best Answers:
    Well, I guess I meant market your offline business by offering PPC consulting. What do you do with the AdSense coupons? How do you help clients?

Julie McElroy, Mar 20, 2013 IP
  4. CNlinkbuilder

CNlinkbuilder Member

Best Answers: