1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

looking for press release writer

Discussion in 'Copywriting' started by checkrankings, Dec 7, 2006.

I need someone to write me a press release for my website. Must be professional and real information to get readers attention.

checkrankings, Dec 7, 2006 IP
  2. drig

drig Peon

Best Answers:
    Check the services section of Buy, Sell, Trade. Lots of people over there offering this service. Good luck.

drig, Dec 7, 2006 IP
  3. jhmattern

jhmattern Illustrious Member

Best Answers:
    I'm a public relations professional, and press releases are a large part of my work. I've worked with quite a few members here on DP, helping them get picked up by everyone from bloggers to major online media outlets. You can find my rates and a few samples here: http://jhmattern.com/index.php?page=48

Jenn

jhmattern, Dec 8, 2006 IP
  4. technoguy

technoguy Notable Member

Best Answers:
    A veteran business, marketing and academic writer with a BA in English and an MBA, I offer expert copywriting and content development expertise in small business and business management focuses. Subtle 'call to action' content is my specialty.

To date, I have completed website content development for more than 200 sites, and authored more than 500 articles.

My work is always interesting, well written, error free and delivered ahead of deadline.

CORE COMPETENCIES

-Website Content and Development
    -Professional Blog Writing (one-time or ongoing)
    -Writing and Designing Marketing Materials
    -Dynamic and Potent Press Releases
    -Search Engine Optimized (SEO) Articles
    -Business Plans and Marketing Strategies
    -Corporate Documentation and Manuals