1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Looking for online writers

Discussion in 'Copywriting' started by Anna Q, May 8, 2012.

Hi, i'm an editor and want to make friends here who are interested in online writing. I myself have engaged in online writing for two years, and my topics are types of loans; mountain bikes; travel guide; vacation resorts, etc. If you show some interests in my topics , just send me an email, and my address is firstgreen_173@yahoo.cn. Thank you!

Anna Q, May 8, 2012 IP
  2. sudheer86

sudheer86 Member

Best Answers:
    can u plz pm the details about writing of articles and ur pay for articles

sudheer86, May 9, 2012 IP
  3. Anna Q

Anna Q Peon

Best Answers:
    I'm glad that you are interested in my topics. Since you are willing to write articles for me, could you please kindly let me know what do you usually charge for it? By the way, if you are the guest writer for me, you should write articles with the topics of loans, mountain bikes, travel guide, and vacation resorts. Looking forward to your reply.

Anna Q, May 9, 2012 IP
  4. sagar.sutariya

sagar.sutariya Peon

Best Answers:
    Anna

I will write articles for you . can you tell me what you will pay per article and what type of raw material you will provide to me ?

sagar.sutariya, May 9, 2012 IP
  5. Mithuasha

Mithuasha Banned

Best Answers:
    Hey dude, I am looking for that types of job. I am assuring you that i will do your work properly. Please give me that job. You may contact with me through skype. My skype Id is muzmmellimon.

Mithuasha, May 9, 2012 IP
  6. shefaliarya

shefaliarya Peon

Best Answers:
    i also need a technical writer . If anybody know please write .

shefaliarya, May 10, 2012 IP