1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Buying Looking for Link Builders for profit share partnership, $10k + per project!

Discussion in 'Services' started by nRdigital, Jun 5, 2011.

Hello!

I'm looking for one or more people to partner with me on some of the projects I have going on. I've been working online for around 10 years now, and in the past 3 or so of those years I have been working for myself, rather than other people. Developing my own sites that earn, then flipping them for a great profit.

I'm looking for link builders to partner with, I need someone who can handle just the link building side of the projects, in exchange for a profit share (anything from 20% - 50% depending on how many links need doing and how big a project it is from an SEO points of view). These projects will sell for between $15,000 - 30,000, within the next 4 weeks. Most projects I start are fairly short term projects (1 - 3 months), and I don't work on projects that I'm not pretty certain are going to bring in at least $10k when it comes to sell time. So, if you are a link builder and would like to get involved, partner with me and take a share on these profits, please get in touch.

At the moment I have two big projects that I'm looking for parnerships on, one is already on page 2, and one is already on page 3 (so there is not a great deal of links to be built before its on page 1), easily achievable within 2 - 4 weeks, and these projects will bring $20k and $10k minimum. This isn't a partnership for a new site, this is a partnership to an already established, and money making entity!