1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Looking for exceptional programer for new biz

Discussion in 'Services' started by Tripp, Feb 16, 2005.

A memeber of this forum pointed me to this site when hearing about my needs.

I'm looking for a (San Diego based only) programer with exceptional coding skills in at least PHP or Perl and Javascript. When I say exceptional, I'm talking about someone that can not only program just about anything, but also debug and launch it in record time. This person will be responsible for creating code, launching and maintaining everything.

I am a business owner and require people I work with to be very professional, proficient and savy. My intention is to find someone who can help me take my business plan from concept to reality/launch in 2-3 months or less. I know that will create a lot of pressure, but I am confident the right person can make it happen.

There is great potential for a very high profit from this venture. As such, I'm willing to create a partnership with the right person. I am very serious about creating the most professionaly designed site possible, so nothing less than the best in programing skills and business attitude will be considered. If you do not have extensive experience and proven background in programing full-blown Web sites that run many applications, I will not be interested.

Here are the minimum requirements I'm seeking:

- Must live in San Diego area and have own transportation
    - be exceptionally well-versed and fluid with skills in PHP or Perl, CGI, data bases, mail servers, security and Javascript
    - understand/can integrate (flawlessly) HTML and graphics (extensive graphic skills not necessary)