1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Looking for advice on repurposing artwork for multiple social media platforms

Discussion in 'Graphics & Multimedia' started by millerakungs, Aug 16, 2020.

Hey guys. I recently took a freelance job as an in-house social media designer and we create new campaigns almost every second day.

I spend a lot of time repurposing campaign artwork for each social media platform. You know - one visual for Instagram, one for Snap, a CRM banner, Facebook, etc. I'm currently making them all separately and it takes so much time. I even need to work late to get them all done on time. I thought maybe someone knows a technique or approach how I could speed it up.

I’m new to this, so any advice will be super useful.
    Thanks.

millerakungs, Aug 16, 2020 IP
  2. IAmTheAnswer

IAmTheAnswer Member

Best Answers:
    It really depends on the designer on how fast they are in creating graphic designs. I would suggest that you should not think on how to speed up your work but rather you should think on how to improve your designs. In due time you will find your own ways to speed up your work with a quality result. Just enjoy being a designer.

IAmTheAnswer, Aug 16, 2020 IP
  3. sarahk

sarahk iTamer Staff

Best Answers:
    Not a designer but I've had to do a bit of that when working on a budget. Much of it comes down to organising your artwork files so you can get what you need quickly.

sarahk, Aug 16, 2020 IP
  4. millerakungs

millerakungs Greenhorn

Best Answers: