1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Buying Looking for a RELIABLE long term writer with impeccable English grammar and spelling

Discussion in 'Content Creation' started by einsteinsboi, May 9, 2012.

I have had to drop one of my regular writers for being unreliable and dishonest with me, and another has retired from the writing business, so I'm now looking for another writer or two or three to fill those spots. I have several websites of my own in many different niches for which I require content on an ongoing basis, as well as often needing content for client websites as I'm a web developer. I do a lot of my own content writing on my specialty blogs, but there are other sites where I require guest writers and additional content.

Here's what I'm looking for in a writer:

- Impeccable English grammar and spelling.
    - Able to research topics and write original content (no copy/paste, no spinning, no PLR). I personally manually review all submitted content.
    - Be honest and reliable - if you can't meet a deadline or can't write on a particular topic just be honest, I have plenty of work and if I decide to work with you I will definitely find you work as long as you remain honest and reliable. In some ways being honest and reliable is even more important than the other qualities listed here
    - Able to follow directions and very attentive to detail
    - Good, clear, and timely communication
    - Be available via Skype sometimes to chat about projects
    - Be willing to accept constructive criticism and make changes appropriately.
    - Accept payment via PayPal and be willing to provide formal invoices (I can provide an invoice template for you to use)