1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Local SEO Freelancers vs Agency SEOs

Discussion in 'Search Engine Optimization' started by usasportstraining, Jan 11, 2018.

Solved! View solution.
    usasportstraining, Jan 11, 2018 IP
    Well I started as a freelancer myself.
    And it doesn't matter what you hire you have to look past their work respectively before you hire someone or some agency.
    To be fair both can perform very well or very poorly.

mrb1129, Jan 12, 2018 IP
    manis likes this.
  3. Bryr De Gray

Bryr De Gray Peon

Best Answers:
    Most SEO agencies offer expensive services than freelancers.

Bryr De Gray, Feb 14, 2018 IP
  4. Bilal Anwar

Bilal Anwar Member

Best Answers:
    By the way its depend on your choice and research which person or company you have choosen most of the time some startup also do better work in cheap.

Bilal Anwar, Feb 15, 2018 IP
  5. mikebvm

mikebvm Member

Best Answers:
    Regardless of who you hire, be it a freelancer or a big SEO company, I recommend the following two things:

1. Most importantly, talk to them about their philosophy of SEO. Make sure it matches your own approach. SEO is as much an art as it is a science and there are a lot of different approaches and tactics people use. You can get two perfectly sane and reasonable SEO experts in the same room and they may totally disagree with what the other one is saying. The fundamentals will be the same, but that's where the similarities stop for most SEO experts. Do they use PBNs? Do they focus on link bait? What do they consider an SEO-optimized page? If you aren't philosophically aligned with the approach of the SEO expert, you will just get frustrated if you hire them.