1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling Link Building Service, Most effective link building in 2016

Discussion in 'Services' started by IQdesigns, May 19, 2016.

Price

Information

Instant Pay:
No

Does not qualify for feedback.

Info here is claimed by the seller and is not a replacement for your own due diligence.

Embed

HTML:
BBCode:
Link image:
    Hi guys,

I have been studying SEO & Back linking for a few years now.
    There have been some major changes to "SEO" and link building in particular.

Bad link building strategy will not improve your rankings and can even damage it.

Blog commenting became almost use-less in google's eyes, as well as links from widgets and anything that isn't the content itself. Quality became way more important than quantity.

For instance : if you own a website in the "finance" niche, a link from a guest post from an authoritative forex site, will give you more value than 1000 links from random blog comments and spam links.

I offer 2 types packages :

1. Basic link building package - 10 links from high DA (domain authority) websites ( like wordpress, facebook, youtube and so on...) $27.

2. Advanced link building package : 10 links from high DA sites + 3 guest posts from websites that are relevant to your niche - $57.

3. Guest posts only package - $67 per 10 guest posts links.

When I say "guest posts" that means I will personally reach out to websites owners who have a site in the same niche as yours, and will ask them to write a post.

I will write the post myself, and link from it to your website. This is by far one of the strongest links you can get.

You will receive a report when done, usually the links take 2-3 weeks to index.