1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Let's talk about print advertising

Discussion in 'General Marketing' started by ChristopherUK, Nov 21, 2015.

Hey everybody,

I'm a french student in import-export third year program and also student at Wiltshire College(England) in HNC Business Management in England this year.

Furthermore, I'm doing a Business development internship for a french company in print advertising sector called Adintime.

Little bit about the company:

"Adintime.com is a marketplace dedicated -as a start- to print media buying inspired by RTB: real-time bidding. We can call it print programmatic. We want to digitize and simplify purchasing media space buying by offering advertisers the ability to communicate with just a few clicks, 100% online and with the best rates on national and international press titles."

I have to realize a market research to know if it's interesting to develop the company's activity in the world and what kind of businesses can be interested by this service.

This is why I created a online survey to know your opinion as company. I would really appreciate your opinion, thank you for your time !

The Survey => http:// + educ.sphinxonline.net/v4/s/gpwhub

Thank you in advance :D
    Christopher

ChristopherUK, Nov 21, 2015 IP
  2. kimanierick

kimanierick Member

Best Answers: