1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Learn how to build a big list and get 2,000 visitors to your site everyday

Discussion in 'AdSense' started by shulink, Jan 30, 2012.

Why should you build an email list?

If you are in the internet marketing business for over 6 months, you should learn by now that money is in the “list”. You should start building an email list if you haven’t already done. It doesn’t matter how much traffic you are currently getting, if you don’t have a list, you are leaving money on the table.

I have a list of 15,000 subscribers in the financial niche and each sales email (during product launches) that I send to my subscribers, I’m able to rake in over $10,000 in profit. I promote some high ticket affiliate products and get a $800 commission when they buy a $2000 product. If 15 of these 15,000 subscribers bought the product, I get a pay check of $12,000. I also send out emails promoting CPA offers. I get $2-$3 whenever someone fill out an email address and I usually get 1,000 - 2,000 people filling out the free offers. That’s over $3,000 - $6,000 for sending out just one email and I send out at least one email to my subscribers each month.

You can also make money through adsense with your list. Here's how.
    Every time you make a blog post, you email them to your list and get them to visit your blog and hence more people click on your adsense ad and more money you get. If you have a list of 10,000 and 20% of these read your emails, that's 2,000 return visitor for your website. If you are updating your blog everyday and offering quality content, then you can get 2,000 visitors each and everyday.

Do you need a big list to make money?