1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Kindly review my website please? :)

Discussion in 'Websites' started by NicoleBach, Mar 22, 2015.

Hi, guys!

My name is Nicole and recently, I was asked by my dad's friend to create this website.

Here are a couple of pages -http://tipo.no/ and http://tipo.no/autistisk-savant-forbloffende/
    Now, what I am looking for here is a critical review. I have gone about following the usual method and hence, used a basic layout.

Since it's a site about autistic children, I was wondering if there is any other path I could have followed to make it more appealing and hence, popular? What's your reaction as a customer?

I am sorry for so many questions, this is my first project and I want it to be good! :)

Also, in one of the pages, the story of the company is being told. Do you guys have any suggestions on how else it could have been told? I was wondering something along the lines of using a hierarchical representation of some sort? I don't know, I am still thinking.

Anyway, thank you for your time, folks.

I appreciate it and have a good day! :)

Last edited: Jul 23, 2015
    NicoleBach, Mar 22, 2015 IP
  2. Digital.Marketing

Digital.Marketing Banned

Best Answers:
    Your site looks is simple but nice work & People like simple as well. Because people believe that , Simple is always best. We like yours sites simply color combination. Your business is carried out in an efficient way and the content created is most important part of consumer-centric. Good luck & just go ahead with your great responsibility.

Digital.Marketing, Mar 27, 2015 IP
  3. Tywest01

Tywest01 Greenhorn

Best Answers: