1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

    Advertising (learn more)

    Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

    Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Keyword Tracker Supports MSN and Yahoo

Discussion in 'Keyword Tracker' started by digitalpoint, Mar 23, 2005.

  1. l234244

    l234244 Peon

    Messages:
    1,225
    Likes Received:
    50
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #41

    Same here 3 different webhosts failed to work
    SEMrush
     
    l234244, Mar 24, 2005 IP
    SEMrush
  2. wrkalot

    wrkalot Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    285
    Likes Received:
    3
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    108
    #42
    This is the most amazing, time saving tool on the net. Thank you!!!!
     
    wrkalot, Mar 24, 2005 IP
  3. branduin

    branduin Peon

    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #43
    I am also getting the error message. Our hosts website claims to support php but I am getting the error no matter how I type in the url. I have tryed these different ways and all produce the same error message:

    dsp.php
    /dps.php
    www.trainosha.com/dps.php
    http://www.trainosha.com/dps.php

    Any advice on other things to try or does that error message mean that php support may be disabled?

    Looking forward to trying these great sounding new features as soon as I can!

    Thanks!
     
    branduin, Mar 24, 2005 IP
  4. branduin

    branduin Peon

    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #44
    One other question. Under the box to enter new URLs I have the three check boxes, one for Google and two for Yahoo, one with (entire domain). Is there supposed to be a check box for MSN too? They are all grayed out at the moment anyway, but MSN is in the little dropdown to "Show" all search engines or just a specific one.

    Thanks :)
     
    branduin, Mar 24, 2005 IP
  5. debunked

    debunked Prominent Member

    Messages:
    7,298
    Likes Received:
    416
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    310
    #45
    There isn't a backlink checker for MSN on the keyword tracker. I don't know why, but obviously Shawn wasn't able to add it at this time.
     
    debunked, Mar 24, 2005 IP
  6. kalius

    kalius Peon

    Messages:
    599
    Likes Received:
    27
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #46
    Thanks shawn!!!!.

    ** goes back to contemplate non google pretty numbers** :D
     
    kalius, Mar 24, 2005 IP
  7. Lever

    Lever Deep Thought

    Messages:
    1,823
    Likes Received:
    94
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    145
    #47
    Wicked stuff, Shawn. I'd would have given you a "brownie point" for that, but hey, I'm all outta those to hand out at the mo... ;) :rolleyes:

    BTW looks nice & sharp with the sans-serif :)
     
    Lever, Mar 24, 2005 IP
  8. gabs

    gabs Peon

    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    6
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #48
    very cool Shawn... Thanks..

    Any change you could add a colour scheme so if your viewing G Y and M that the background colours stay the same for the same K/w's

    E.g.

    dog google 10 grey bg
    dog yahoo 5 grey bg
    dog msn 50 grey bg
    pets google 12 dark grey bg
    pets yahoo 9 dark grey bg
    pets msn 20 dark grey bg

    Thanks...
     
    gabs, Mar 24, 2005 IP
  9. debunked

    debunked Prominent Member

    Messages:
    7,298
    Likes Received:
    416
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    310
    #49
    I seem to be having a problem with the tracker today. It keeps stopping as if it is done, but the dates are almost all from yesterday???

    Anyone else having this problem?
     
    debunked, Mar 24, 2005 IP
  10. T0PS3O

    T0PS3O Feel Good PLC

    Messages:
    13,220
    Likes Received:
    778
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #50
    Yes I noticed that too. Most of them stayed on yesterday's date and a few even the day before (can't remember whether I had done a full look-up yesterday; I think I did).
     
    T0PS3O, Mar 24, 2005 IP
  11. carowan

    carowan Peon

    Messages:
    473
    Likes Received:
    24
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #51
    awesome job, this site is the best!
     
    carowan, Mar 24, 2005 IP
  12. branduin

    branduin Peon

    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #52
    Ah, thanks! I see now I was only looking at the BL screen and not checking the KW screen where MSN is available! <looking sheepish>

    Still no luck on adding the script though....
     
    branduin, Mar 24, 2005 IP
  13. digitalpoint

    digitalpoint Overlord of no one Staff

    Messages:
    38,299
    Likes Received:
    2,603
    Best Answers:
    461
    Trophy Points:
    710
    Digital Goods:
    29
    #53
    Can someone please attach a screenshot where they see blue (when it should be green)?
     
    digitalpoint, Mar 24, 2005 IP
  14. T0PS3O

    T0PS3O Feel Good PLC

    Messages:
    13,220
    Likes Received:
    778
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #54
    Here's a snapshot (FlameFox 1.1):
     

    Attached Files:

    T0PS3O, Mar 24, 2005 IP
  15. digitalpoint

    digitalpoint Overlord of no one Staff

    Messages:
    38,299
    Likes Received:
    2,603
    Best Answers:
    461
    Trophy Points:
    710
    Digital Goods:
    29
    #55
    Weird... What the hell is FlameFox?
     
    digitalpoint, Mar 24, 2005 IP
  16. T0PS3O

    T0PS3O Feel Good PLC

    Messages:
    13,220
    Likes Received:
    778
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #56
    :D FireFox I meant... Same thing... Flames/Fire... Confusing!
     
    T0PS3O, Mar 24, 2005 IP
  17. digitalpoint

    digitalpoint Overlord of no one Staff

    Messages:
    38,299
    Likes Received:
    2,603
    Best Answers:
    461
    Trophy Points:
    710
    Digital Goods:
    29
    #57
    Found it... was fixed... forgot the # in the color definition... some browsers (like the one I'm using) compensated, and others didn't.
     
    digitalpoint, Mar 24, 2005 IP
  18. bustour

    bustour Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    9
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    140
    #58
    Many thanks for the changes to keyword tracker. They work like a charm.
     
    bustour, Mar 24, 2005 IP
  19. debunked

    debunked Prominent Member

    Messages:
    7,298
    Likes Received:
    416
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    310
    #59
    Shawn, I tried 3 times this morning and it only checked about 5 of the keywords, but appears as if it is finished.

    If I manually click on just one it works just fine.
     
    debunked, Mar 24, 2005 IP
  20. gemini

    gemini Peon

    Messages:
    256
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #60
    I'm getting this error:
    also I noticed that positioning for Yahoo is not showing more than 50 positions in the popup window. And it doesn't show the same positions in the grid as in the popup window (for Yahoo - I had one kephrase that was showing #41 in Y! in the popup, but in the grid it went up to 90+).
     
    gemini, Mar 24, 2005 IP