1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Just signed up today in clickbank...how to earn with this?

Discussion in 'ClickBank' started by blueberry, Sep 11, 2006.

Hi everyone, I am a newbie in internet stuff, actually just learning it...waaaaaaaaaa...I come across with clickbank ads and eagerly read it...I signed up with it....read the FAQ carefully....but still not soo clear to me...how can I actually make money on this? I am so happy to know that some of you are actually earning online to do this...please help.

I dont understand how this works...I've read in clickbank, promote products , wherein you can promote products and earn commission on each sale. My question is where can I promote this product with that URL they give you???? I dont have a website to post this ad. And how much do I need to invest with this?

While searching, in the hope of how to make money online, I also come accross this site
    http://www.dataentrycompany.com/index.html?gclid=COzqx6DNpIcCFRieWAodGjNFbQ.
    and reading from their FAQ...will just probably paste it here...

Q: What other costs are involved apart from the joining fee?
    A: In the member's area you will have to sign up for Google Adwords which is necessary for getting started. You will be charged one time fee of $5.00 by Google at the time of your account setup and thereafter Google will charge you an amount ranging from $0.05 - $0.10 only whenever someone clicks on your ads. Our members have reported that they earn up to $500 per month expending only $10-$25 in Google Adwords.