1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Just became a Clickbank apex elite member

Discussion in 'ClickBank' started by poweredbyambition, Jan 28, 2011.

Hey dp'ers

Im new to signing up here but not new to the forum... Ive been around for many years.. A couple of days ago I got an email congratulating me on becoming a clickbank apex elite member... I want to let you know that I'll be around here to help

Thanks and here's to your success...

poweredbyambition, Jan 28, 2011 IP
  2. dlm

dlm Peon

Best Answers:
    LOL, what the heck was the point of this thread?

dlm, Jan 28, 2011 IP
  3. poweredbyambition

poweredbyambition Peon

Best Answers:
    To let others know if they have any questions about clickbank I'll be around in the forum to help... considering I'm a top 100 clickbank affiliate... some might find that useful

4. terryd

terryd Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    There's actually a few apex members on this forum although I think a few of them may have left due to the dumbass questions we get on a regular occasion around here.

If you are here to help that's cool but why not start off by posting a bit about your self instead of waiting for others. People have been around here long enough to smell a crock and if you are one I'm sure there is many a member waiting in the wings to shoot you down....;)

If you are any apex member you certainly know your way inside and out so feel free to share...........

terryd, Jan 28, 2011 IP
  5. dlm

dlm Peon

Best Answers:
    Good for you. Enjoy the PMs from newbies asking you how they can make lots of money using Clickbank.

dlm, Jan 28, 2011 IP
  6. poweredbyambition

poweredbyambition Peon

Best Answers: