1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Jss triple earner...sleep and make money peacefully

Discussion in 'Affiliate Programs' started by Uchenna Iheagwu, Jan 15, 2012.

Good Day,
    My name is Uchenna Philips

Former Losers Now Rejoyce!
    I've been earning a fulltime online income since 1997. I've been involved with many high-return programs, including HYIPs, Autosurfs, Revenue-Sharing Programs, etc. Typically, such programs are not sustainable and fail after a few weeks or months. Some high-return programs have continued performing and paying for several years.
    Unfortunately, the typical outcome of all such high-return programs has been that at some point the cashflow becomes negative. Then it's no longer profitable for the program owners to continue the programs. Their general "solution" has been to "disappear" and "run with the money." The typical result has been that program members then lose whatever "stake" they had left in the programs.
    It's important to realize that whatever program owners say they do with the money they raise from high-return programs to make more money, this doesn't change the underlying reality: When the cashflow of the program itself becomes negative, they tend to "disappear" their programs. Why should they continue making payouts to members, if continuing the program costs them?
    more details
    It's very easy to make money with JSS-Tripler:

You can start with just $10 bonus given to you.