1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

    Advertising (learn more)

    Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

    Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Job:Installing one same site under 40 domains.

Discussion in 'Programming' started by AM70, Jun 17, 2009.

  1. #1
    Hi,
    I would like to hire someone to set up one of my existing oscommerce site onto 40 different domains hosted on two servers. The site will be identical in all 40 domains. Looking only for qualified person with high relevant Itrade. If you are interested PM me and we can talk about the job details so you can give me a quote.

    Thanks to all in advance.
    SEMrush
     
    AM70, Jun 17, 2009 IP
    SEMrush
  2. globotechzar

    globotechzar Banned

    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #2
    Details sent please consider me
     
    globotechzar, Jun 17, 2009 IP
  3. remember123

    remember123 Peon

    Messages:
    620
    Likes Received:
    12
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #3
    Hi..I Can Complete this job ..
    Please Check Your PM.

    Regards
    remember123
     
    remember123, Jun 17, 2009 IP
  4. Jalpari

    Jalpari Notable Member

    Messages:
    5,640
    Likes Received:
    137
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    260
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #4
    u write u need one same site for 40 domains, does it include db importing too from ur clone site. I will charge 300 for 40 sites.
     
    Jalpari, Jun 17, 2009 IP
  5. Nicholson

    Nicholson Peon

    Messages:
    454
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #5
    I'm sure you can just redirect to the one site? Unless they all have to have their own databases etc.
     
    Nicholson, Jun 17, 2009 IP
  6. Xpertusman

    Xpertusman Banned

    Messages:
    701
    Likes Received:
    21
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #6
    It's a good idea.
     
    Xpertusman, Jun 18, 2009 IP
  7. dj_sonu2003

    dj_sonu2003 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    101
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #7
    redirection not a good idea for 40 domains. i can do it if possible plz contact me..
     
    dj_sonu2003, Jun 18, 2009 IP
  8. catanha

    catanha Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    402
    Likes Received:
    3
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    110
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #8
    Hello !

    I can do this job for 100 bucks, if interested drop a pm

    thanks
     
    catanha, Jun 18, 2009 IP
  9. Bohra

    Bohra Prominent Member

    Messages:
    12,578
    Likes Received:
    537
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    310
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #9
    I Can get this work done if ur still looking for someone
     
    Bohra, Jun 18, 2009 IP
  10. 007c

    007c Peon

    Messages:
    611
    Likes Received:
    11
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    #10
    yep can be done all from apache's config serving the same directory, that is if you have access...
     
    007c, Jun 18, 2009 IP