1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Jean Marc Defague - Scammer!

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by gldean, Feb 27, 2009.

I hope it's ok to post this. Maybe at least someone will see before buying from him. Basically I bought a site from him that he stated made a good amount of monthly revenue. To make a long story short..... It had no revenue. Of course now I am digging up new evidence on the guy and, well, it sucks. Please see the documents below. I really don't need to hear all the speeches, the guy was good but then again I guess I'm no pro. Thought I had all the bases covered. I wanted to post this so he wouldn't hit any of you. No I did not buy the site here, I bought it at sitepoint and they booted him.

http://www.oag.state.md.us/Securitie.../DeFagueCO.pdf

http://www.oag.state.md.us/Press/2004/020904.htm

Inbound

GD

gldean, Feb 27, 2009 IP
  2. beboss

beboss Peon

Best Answers:
    I hate for others to no but I was scammed by him as well,there must be something we can do to stop this guy. What site did you buy?
    I have someone going to pay him a visit to see what can be done but that will just hurt him for a short time and that doesn't get my money back or stop him from ever doing it again.
    beboss

beboss, Jun 17, 2010 IP
  3. techart

techart Peon

Best Answers: