1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

    Advertising (learn more)

    Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

    Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Is Squidoo down?

Discussion in 'ClickBank' started by gem.stocks, Mar 15, 2008.

  1. #1
    Looks like Squidoo has been down in a while. I couldn't access to Squidoo before I went to sleep, now it is still down. Tested from various proxy servers. Tracert has no problems to reach the host (72.3.250.227), not a network issue.

    What about you Squidooers?
    SEMrush
     
    gem.stocks, Mar 15, 2008 IP
    SEMrush
  2. manisht07

    manisht07 Peon

    Messages:
    1,493
    Likes Received:
    41
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #2
    yes its down.not working on my side.
     
    manisht07, Mar 15, 2008 IP
  3. e = mc²

    e = mc² Peon

    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    3
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #3
    Not working here also, I'm from India.
    Thanks,
    e = mc²
     
    e = mc², Mar 15, 2008 IP
  4. Think_Big

    Think_Big Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    575
    Likes Received:
    20
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    130
    #4
    Squidoo is working again now.
     
    Think_Big, Mar 15, 2008 IP
  5. hannie

    hannie Peon

    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #5
    squidoo is back to normal again
     
    hannie, Mar 15, 2008 IP
  6. e = mc²

    e = mc² Peon

    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    3
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #6
    ClickBank seems to be down now!
    Thanks,
    e = mc²
     
    e = mc², Mar 15, 2008 IP
    CourageTheCowardlyDog likes this.
  7. monster.amd64

    monster.amd64 Peon

    Messages:
    485
    Likes Received:
    3
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #7
    clickbank working good e = mc²
     
    monster.amd64, Mar 16, 2008 IP
  8. e = mc²

    e = mc² Peon

    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    3
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #8
    Oh yea, figured it out. It was a problem with my Internet Security. It blocked clickbank.* be default (Kaspersky Internet Security 7)
    Thanks,
    e = mc²
     
    e = mc², Mar 16, 2008 IP