1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Is it worth it to hire someone to spin my articles for the article directories?

Discussion in 'Search Engine Optimization' started by YARSolutions, Jun 16, 2011.

I'm writing articles for article submission and so but I'm not good at spinning articles and I don't even have the time to.

Is it worth it to pay someone for spinning my articles to submit different articles to the article directories? Or does it give the same result as for the SEO if I submited the same article in all article directories.

Waiting for your response.
    Thank you in advance!

YARSolutions, Jun 16, 2011 IP
  2. ocvista

ocvista Peon

Best Answers:
    Hmm. In my own view, you'd better just download an article spinner if your just up to spinning articles than just wasting money hiring someone who will just use the same software for article spinning..

Note: if you are going to use article spinner, use the best one, and at least try to check your spun articles before submitting. At least to see of the grammar is correct and the point of view that you want your readers to understand.

ocvista, Jun 16, 2011 IP
  3. fannychou

fannychou Peon

Best Answers:
    Don't spin articles any more, the update of Google Panda algorithm will penalize those article directories that are full of duplicate content, so your website will be affected and the rankings will lower down.

fannychou, Jun 16, 2011 IP
  4. affilorama

affilorama Active Member

Best Answers: