1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Is it possible to rank higher on Google only with GOOD content?

Discussion in 'SEO' started by Mustafa Baysal, May 15, 2017.

Hi everybody, i have a website for 2 years and it's in my own language (turkish) and only local targeted. So i have some local SEO experiences.

Nowadays i have created a new website which is a travel guide for trippers and its language is in English. So my new target is all world Web!

I'm posting 1 article with more than 1.000 words every single day. Content is uniq and not spinned or rewritten.

I have created social media accounts like fb, Twitter, pinterest etc. and sharing every article manually.

So here is the question: if i keep doing this for at least one year, without any other SEO ways like buying links or guest blogging, can i have some organic visitors and high ranks on Google?
    Thank you all.

Mustafa Baysal, May 15, 2017 IP
  2. brajeshyadav

brajeshyadav Active Member

Best Answers:
    Hi
    Yes you will get ranking for your targeted keywords but you should target proper keywords with proper targeted page.

Post every content on all social channel to get maximum output in terms of visit and application.

brajeshyadav, May 16, 2017 IP
  3. mmerlinn

mmerlinn Prominent Member

Best Answers:
    Absolutely.

I don't have a blog, but I do have a large website of over 9000 pages with lots of content and not much else. I have done NO SEO, no ads, no anything to promote the site. It is a plain Jane type site that is very dated and not likely to ever get modernized.