1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Investing or business?

Discussion in 'General Marketing' started by GatewayXtreme, Jan 29, 2017.

Hi Guys,

I'm interested in investing and business, considering you all have way more experience than I do, I'm really a complete newb, I was wondering if you could help me out, first of all I cant really decide whether it is more profitable to start investing or start some form of a own business, like an online business,

investing sounds more like gambling for me, although I really would like to hear your opinion, your success and what worked best for you, also of anyone has experience in online business or education, any help or tips would be much appreciated, Thanks guys!

GatewayXtreme, Jan 29, 2017 IP
  2. KylieSweet

KylieSweet Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    If you are well experienced in the particular field then you can start a new business to sell a professional service in which will help the other business.

KylieSweet, Jan 29, 2017 IP
  3. toolswithtom

toolswithtom Peon

Best Answers:
    In my opinion there's more of a recipe to success with online business. I play the share market as well but my successes on this have purely been out of luck and it's something I can rarely predict with confidence.

The online business space is continuing to grow as is the demand for technical skills. If you can invest enough time to learning the ropes and getting well acquainted with how things work I would take this route :) . Hope this helps!

toolswithtom, Jan 30, 2017 IP
  4. qwikad.com

qwikad.com Illustrious Member Affiliate Manager

Best Answers: