1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

I'm Not Getting Too Many Responses On My Facebook Posts, Who can help?

Discussion in 'Facebook' started by DoubleCee, Feb 6, 2017.

I'm a musician/artist and post a lot of stuff on Facebook. Both music/art related stuff and personal stuff. Now I don't care if my personal posts gets recognition but when I make a post about something that I worked on and it doesn't garner too many responses that's where the problem lays. Same thing happens when I post my work to my pages. I use to get around 10 to 20 responses (when I say "responses" I mean likes etc.) and now I only receive around 2 to 3. This has been going on for a month and a half and it's troublesome because I looking for feedback that's good or bad, I don't know if the problem is resulting from the Facebook algorithm or something but it's something I would like to look further into. This concern is strictly out of business purposes and trying to get my product noticed.

DoubleCee, Feb 6, 2017 IP
  2. beast_8

beast_8 Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    Have you tried joining related groups and posting your work on there? That could help pick up some traction.

beast_8, Feb 8, 2017 IP
  3. David Jones42

David Jones42 Member

Best Answers:
    try to write catchy lines use attractive images for your post and try to spread as much as possible in fb groups.

David Jones42, Feb 8, 2017 IP
  4. dcristo

dcristo Illustrious Member

Best Answers:
    Articles:
    Are you still reaching the same number of fans?

dcristo, Feb 8, 2017 IP
  5. Dana C. Beck

Dana C. Beck Active Member

Best Answers:
    There are many ways to increase likes and views to your Facebook page. But some of the basics are: