1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

I'm looking for a Genuine Internet Marketing Training School Online.

Discussion in 'General Marketing' started by rob33, Mar 24, 2008.

Hi there,

I'm looking for a genuine online training school for internet marketing. I'm a newbie when it comes to this proffession, and after 3 months of day in day out reading and researching my brains boiling over. I did purchase google payload, and while pretty informative to a newbie, every forum i've come across slates goclick, along with other 2nd tier SE's ,so a bit skeptical. Anyway, I'm really looking for some online teaching, not to be spoonfed, but to have a tutor if you like, and obviously willing to pay.

Does anyone come highly recomended? Wealthyaffiliate.com look quite proffessional, can anyone personally refer them, or others,

Many thanks.

rob33, Mar 24, 2008 IP
  2. weilies

weilies Peon

Best Answers:
    weilies, Mar 24, 2008 IP
  3. rob33

rob33 Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    thanks weilies.

rob33, Mar 24, 2008 IP
  4. Peterbndrs

Peterbndrs Active Member

Best Answers:
    No use in online training. Training requires specially for theoritical studies and programming. I dont think you can become a technical man now. Be online and specific about your requirements and look around - this will teach you a lot and most of non techies like me gained knowledge this way.

Peterbndrs, Mar 24, 2008 IP
  5. silveraden

silveraden Banned

Best Answers:
    Hmmm.. online marketing or moneymaking cannot be taught by anyone overnight.. Only time, focus, determination, perseverance and the last thing is DP attendance can make you a better one..

silveraden, Mar 24, 2008 IP
  6. rob33

rob33 Well-Known Member