1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

I'm curious to know how much money can an individual earn with a normal website?

Discussion in 'WordPress' started by Abu Waqar Arif, Dec 12, 2017.

Hello there,
    I do lots of things online both for fun and for earning. My main source of income are from fiction ebooks that I self-published through ebooks. But usually try different methods to make money like Wordpress web designing though I'm just a beginner, graphic designing, ghostwriting etc.

I'm curious to know how much money i can make with basic websites with normal traffic, to be more specific, I need to know how should I monetize my website, affliate links, ads, or promote my own services?
    So can you please give me some info how do you monetize your website? How much do you earn with ads, affliates, and your own services?

Thanks in advance,
    A.W.Arif

Abu Waqar Arif, Dec 12, 2017 IP
  2. themes4all

themes4all Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Hello there,

We are not really allowed to say how much we earn :) or with another word, nobody will tell you how much he/she earn online :)

As you know already what you want, start by creating the website, attract people, make it popular, then after 2-3 months, check your stats... if you see that you have a good traffic, so add some ads on good places on your website pages, wait 1 month and see if it's start bringing money.. always on the stats.

Just one thing that you have to keep in mind : MAKE A WEBSITE WITH GOOD CONTENT ON A FIELD THAT YOU LIKE, your website visitors will like it, share it and then they will bring you money..

Goodluck

themes4all, Jan 8, 2018 IP
  3. Abu Waqar Arif

Abu Waqar Arif Member

Best Answers:
    Digital Goods: