1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

I want to go to AUSTRALIA from INDIA for a better career option

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by VinodKhakra, May 9, 2015.

Hi frdz,

Please help me to know AUSTRALIA better as I wish to go there for better career option.

I am M.Sc, B.Ed from DELHI, INDIA. I have 5 yrs experience of teaching in schools. I teach PHYSICS as I have very good command in this.

I don't see good career options here in INDIA as a teacher. Can anyone please tell me about the study syllabus in AUSTRALIA? AND

- Can a teacher from DELHI, INDIA get a teaching job there in AUSTRALIA?
    - What can be the salary? Just an idea?
    - What are the basic expenses there in AUSTRALIA? food, rent etc.

Please help.

VinodKhakra, May 9, 2015 IP
  2. scurvy

scurvy Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Problem is there are lots of Indians in Australia already- they don't need any more.
    99% of the Indians cannot talk or understand English and they look stupid and talk stupid with the Indian accent and everybody just laughs at them.

scurvy, May 9, 2015 IP
  3. VinodKhakra

VinodKhakra Member

Best Answers:
    No, You are wrong brother. Indians speaks good english which is easily understandable by ENGLISH PEOPLE. The peoples, who don't speak and understand english, cann't go there ofcrs.

Australians will always look for INDIAN as they can hire an INDIAN guy for too less money.

VinodKhakra, May 9, 2015 IP
  4. usasportstraining

usasportstraining Notable Member

Best Answers:
    Articles:
    Can I come with you?

usasportstraining, May 9, 2015 IP
  5. wisdomtool

wisdomtool Moderator Staff

Best Answers: