1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

i want to be fit

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by Anushka Sarkar, Jul 9, 2014.

I am a webmaster i work on computer for 15 hours a day and i get too tired and facing health problems like mention stress eye power rising and i feel very weak .
    can someone tell me what should i do keep me fit as i can't reduce my work . Your comments and advice are welcomed .

Thank you

Anushka Sarkar, Jul 9, 2014 IP
  2. bosQ

bosQ Member

Best Answers:
    you have to know the diseases, cause you too much sitting or working at the computer. once out, you will strive to reduce working hours, or taking the time for walking or other movement when working.

I think you already know actually what you should do, but there is no motivation to do so

bosQ, Jul 9, 2014 IP
  3. ShoeMaster

ShoeMaster Active Member

Best Answers:
    First you have to realize that your health is more important than a computer! Once you do this you need to find something you enjoy doing (walking,running, shopping) basically anything that will buy you time away from the computer. I know many people hear earn their income by using their computers but they need to be awear that without health that income is useless.
    Put your health first and find stuff that entertains you, stuff that will keep you away from the screen. No one can help you but yourself!

ShoeMaster, Jul 9, 2014 IP
    VukasinI and Rivmedia like this.
  4. wisdomtool

wisdomtool Moderator Staff

Best Answers: