1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

    Advertising (learn more)

    Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

    Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

I want create Yahoo Answers account.

Discussion in 'Yahoo' started by oliversmith, May 8, 2012.

  1. #1
    Hi.. friends if you have any ideas create yahoo answers account then suggest me. I want yahoo answers account and make high big point in this account.
     
    oliversmith, May 8, 2012 IP
  2. RcHotBoi

    RcHotBoi Member

    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    30
    #2
    Wait... What?
     
    RcHotBoi, May 8, 2012 IP
  3. danasurvey

    danasurvey Active Member

    Messages:
    1,563
    Likes Received:
    55
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    88
    #3
    danasurvey, May 8, 2012 IP
  4. uniquebetty

    uniquebetty Peon

    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #4
    Thanks for your answer friend.
     
    uniquebetty, May 8, 2012 IP
  5. chinasa

    chinasa Peon

    Messages:
    1,980
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #5
    When you open this account you should be careful else you will get banned.
     
    chinasa, May 12, 2012 IP
  6. mayankgangwal

    mayankgangwal Greenhorn

    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    #6
    You just need to have a yahoo account and then go to yahoo answers. IT just that simple
     
    mayankgangwal, May 12, 2012 IP
  7. oliversmith

    oliversmith Peon

    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #7
    Thanks for suggest create answer yahoo account.
     
    oliversmith, May 12, 2012 IP
  8. DatingExpert

    DatingExpert Active Member

    Messages:
    753
    Likes Received:
    20
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    #8
    you dont need to create separate account for yahoo answer. You can use the same email account for yahoo answer.
     
    DatingExpert, May 12, 2012 IP
  9. Irfi0009

    Irfi0009 Banned

    Messages:
    17,606
    Likes Received:
    33
    Best Answers:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    48
    #9
    yes i agree with dating expert
     
    Irfi0009, May 21, 2012 IP
  10. mygold

    mygold Peon

    Messages:
    1,166
    Likes Received:
    5
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #10
    Just register on here yahoo answer.
     
    mygold, May 21, 2012 IP
  11. bartsurfers

    bartsurfers Peon

    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #11
    unfortunately, I do not have much experience with yahoo answers.
     
    bartsurfers, May 23, 2012 IP
  12. dudeseo

    dudeseo Member

    Messages:
    366
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    43
    #12
    man, i did not thought digitalpoint will contain this type of question,, better ask how to google google??
     
    dudeseo, May 23, 2012 IP
  13. David William

    David William Peon

    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #13
    Go to yahoo answer

    You must have an email account

    Hit register.
     
    David William, May 23, 2012 IP
  14. ElizabethSwell

    ElizabethSwell Greenhorn

    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    #14
    You must have to a yahoo simple account then you can go on yahoo answer and its so simple ...........
     
    ElizabethSwell, May 23, 2012 IP
  15. ailinpaul99

    ailinpaul99 Peon

    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #15
    you should go for yahoo.com
    and create an account.
    if you have a yahoo account than create profile in yahoo answer by using same yahoo ID...
     
    ailinpaul99, May 24, 2012 IP
  16. rubeljoy

    rubeljoy Peon

    Messages:
    975
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #16
    I think now it's clear to him, how to open an account there. Just be aware about promoting your link there. It can bring a ban for you.
     
    rubeljoy, Jun 8, 2012 IP
  17. seo_buzz

    seo_buzz Member

    Messages:
    341
    Likes Received:
    14
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    35
    #17
    You need not do any 'special' thing to create a Yahoo Answer account. But be very careful, because yahoo frequently ban yahoo answer account.
     
    seo_buzz, Jun 8, 2012 IP
  18. JennyD53

    JennyD53 Greenhorn

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    #18
    You can access yahoo answers either using your yahoo account or using your gmail account or facebook account.
     
    JennyD53, Jun 21, 2012 IP
  19. prachi.sharma

    prachi.sharma Guest

    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #19
    it s very easy to make yahho answers open yahoo.com there you ill find yahoo answers option there you can start posting answers
     
    prachi.sharma, Jun 23, 2012 IP
  20. sonali44

    sonali44 Peon

    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #20
    At first make a yahoo account from yahoo.com then go to answers.yahoo.com and click get started now.
     
    sonali44, Jun 26, 2012 IP