1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

    Advertising (learn more)

    Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

    Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

I get a sale from clickbank, but i am using same links in my various website, so is their any progra

Discussion in 'ClickBank' started by indiasbull, Oct 24, 2018.

  1. #1
    I get a sale from clickbank, but i am using same links in my various website, so is their any program in clickbank from where i can that the sale i get is from which website ?
    SEMrush
     
    indiasbull, Oct 24, 2018 IP
    SEMrush
  2. fly14

    fly14 Member

    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    28
    #2
    Some stat counters (like piwik) can track the links that visitors click in your site,so you can find in which website a visitors clicked.
     
    fly14, Oct 24, 2018 IP
  3. mikeAff

    mikeAff Peon

    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    #3
    I try to log into my ckickbank account and ican't
    does anyone have the same issue .?
     
    mikeAff, Oct 25, 2018 IP
  4. dcristo

    dcristo Illustrious Member

    Messages:
    19,709
    Likes Received:
    1,180
    Best Answers:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    470
    Articles:
    7
    #4
    You want to use Tracking IDs you can learn more about it here.
     
    dcristo, Oct 25, 2018 IP
    indiasbull likes this.
  5. Spartan14

    Spartan14 Member

    Messages:
    589
    Likes Received:
    45
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    43
    #5
    When you click on promote button you have an option to put a tracking link .First big long text its your affiliate link and bellow you will see that you have an option to track your sale .When a sale its made then it will show on stats
     
    Spartan14, Oct 26, 2018 IP
  6. zCodeSystem

    zCodeSystem Greenhorn

    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    8
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    13
    #6
    You need to set tracking ids TID for each traffic source you are promoting, you can do it via parameter in your hoplink!
     
    zCodeSystem, Nov 24, 2018 IP
  7. Tanay Kumar Das

    Tanay Kumar Das Banned

    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    23
    #7
    You set different Tracking ids to track your sales.
     
    Tanay Kumar Das, Mar 29, 2019 IP