1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

I can't speak English. Help me please

Discussion in 'Copywriting' started by uniqueasitis, Jan 26, 2008.

I can't speak English. I just can't. I have read examples of "bad grammar" on the Internet, but the first time I read them, I didn't think they were "bad grammar." Hell, even after reading the reasons because of which they were labeled bad grammar, I still didn't understand why they were grammatically wrong! And I was an A+ student in high school?! Help! Someone please tell me what I should do to write correctly?

PS. I have also been accused of speaking broken English? Please, I really need help.

uniqueasitis, Jan 26, 2008 IP
  2. wisdomtool

wisdomtool Moderator Staff

Best Answers:
    Your post looks ok to me, I don't think there isn't much of broken english in your post at all. I myself don't care much about grammer :)

wisdomtool, Jan 26, 2008 IP
  3. birdsfly

birdsfly Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    LOL yeah true, your english is fine man :S

birdsfly, Jan 26, 2008 IP
  4. LeoSeo

LeoSeo Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    What does this have to do with copywriting? I think all your problem is about choosing the right section not language :p

LeoSeo, Jan 26, 2008 IP
  5. ::TECHMAN::

::TECHMAN:: Peon

Best Answers:
    Is this a joke or something? :rolleyes:

Now, this would be bad grammar:

OK so, maybe that was terrible but seriously, I don't see any flaws in your grammar or spelling or punctutation or anything... are you trying for some shock value or something? ;)

::TECHMAN::, Jan 26, 2008 IP
  6. wisdomtool

Best Answers: