1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How to really make money in Adsense...

Discussion in 'AdSense' started by nkthen, Apr 23, 2009.

I've been making money from Adsense for the past 3 years and have hit both the highs and lows before.

I've reach $100 per day before (using tedious greyhat methods) and have hit a low $5 per day (When Google changes algorithm).

Yeah, I almost gave up Adsense at one point.

Today, I'm back to just $600+ per month and after playing with black, grey and white hats, I came to some conclusions. I want to play a fair game with Google now and so I'm building my Adsense earnings properly with time-tested techniques.

Trust me, I'll reach my $1000 per month by June and $2000 per month by end of this year.

Here's what I discovered and if you should follow my advice, you should have no problems reaching a good $10 per day (which I think that's a basic target that I read from most people in this forum):

Content is king - Heed this advice, friends. Content IS king. Google loves content and if your website keeps giving content they gotta love you.

Big website wins - When I say big website, I mean at least 100 pages of content. It should be built slowly from 10-20 pages, adding 1-2 new pages every week. I have a website that boasts a good 300+ pages of content and that is earning me $4-$5 per day.