1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How to increase Keyword in my website on Google

Discussion in 'Keywords' started by daica113114, May 7, 2012.

I can't increase Keyword in my website , Does anyone have the same experience?
    These are the strategies for my site

blog commenting
    2 forum posting
    3 social bookmarking

Please help me.

daica113114, May 7, 2012 IP
  2. atgfx

atgfx Peon

Best Answers:
    Are you saying that you cannot increase your ranking? If so, I certainly know where you are coming from. I am currently in the same fight. I'm no SEO expert, but results take time. How long have you been working at it?

Aaron (atgfx)

atgfx, May 7, 2012 IP
  3. agrius

agrius Member

Best Answers:
    First and foremost after this recent update, you'll want to make sure you have good quality content above all else. Build it, and they will come..

agrius, May 11, 2012 IP
  4. introducertoday

introducertoday Peon

Best Answers:
    For increasing your keyword in your website on google just follow the below steps.

• Show your ads on Google for free - pay only when people click to visit your website
    • Set your own budget - there's no minimum spending requirement
    • Target customers anywhere around the world

introducertoday, May 13, 2012 IP
  5. mccsmall

mccsmall Peon

Best Answers:
    For increase ranking of your website you can do Blog commenting, Forum posting. You can also do on page seo.

mccsmall, May 13, 2012 IP
  6. corbingrimes

corbingrimes Peon

Best Answers:
    For increasing your website traffic...
    Register you website on google and bing local, webmater and analytics.
    Then start with directory submission, social bookmarking, article posting.