1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How To Get Your Fashion Site On The Top Of The Google?

Discussion in 'Search Engine Optimization' started by marycombs, Apr 17, 2013.

Hello guys I am new and want to know about seo, I want to get my Fashion Site On The Top Of The Google? can some some tell me in a easy way as I am a beginner.

marycombs, Apr 17, 2013 IP
  2. J.P

J.P Notable Member

Best Answers:
    Try searching the forum for something like "SEO tips" .. you might be surprised on how many results you get just from a search...

J.P, Apr 17, 2013 IP
  3. OSSEO

OSSEO Active Member

Best Answers:
    search related business blog, directories & social book marking websites & get backlinks from that resources.

OSSEO, Apr 18, 2013 IP
  4. Joelle Hoban

Joelle Hoban Member

Best Answers:
    Hi Mary,
    If you want to take your Fashion Site to the top of Google it will take time, effort, and strategy. To achieve this, the most effective thing you can do is build quality backlinks.

Backlink Building

Remember that quality backlinking is your most effective and fastest way to increase your website ranking.

Use these methods to acquire quality backlinks:

1. Blog Commenting:

Comment on blog sites, post as many blogs as possible on related content to your website. Blogging alone has brought noticable increases to website rank for some.

2. Social Media:

Join Social Media sites like Facebook and Twitter. This is a good way to get backlinks to your site and to spread the word about your site. Make each account belong to your website instead of yourself. You can also make a YouTube video about your website.

3. Directory Listings: