1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How to get a 3-6x ROI on customers

Discussion in 'General Marketing' started by Dylan Knight, Jun 29, 2017.

Hey guys,

I thought I should share some information within this subreddit about drop shipping/E-commerce and the No. 1 marketing tactic that 95% of Ecom entrepreneurs aren't using. THIS IS NOT A SALES PITCH OR A GET RICH QUICK SCHEME - This is just pure information. I know there will be one person who says “you don’t know what your talking about” - Actually I do, I am a E-mail marketing consultant for a couple of multi-million dollar E-com stores.

Within E-mail marketing there is ALOT to cover so im going over the basics and scratching the surface of the power that this can do for your company.

Every E-mail optin you receive is a potential sale that no one capitalizes on, yeah maybe you send them an E-mail saying don't forget to purchase this item or 'don't forget to use this coupon' but this has incredibly low conversion rates (if any conversion rates).

Then you also have the other end of the scale where people actually buy an item and there is no follow up or consistent contact with this customer. This is a customer that has already given you their money - Why not ask for more?
    Do me a favor after you finish reading this:
    Go look at your recurring customers (customers that have had multiple purchases on your store) I promise that it's an INCREDIBLY low number.