1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How to Flip domains

Discussion in 'Domain Names' started by alade, Mar 29, 2018.

Hi guys, i'm totally new to this domain flipping business. I need a step by step process how a domain should be flipped. I put up a domain for sale and i got two buyers.

Look below at what they sent to me;

"The certificate must include the following to be accepted by my buyer:
    - Ownership verification (the certification agency must confirm you are a legal owner).
    - Trademark infringement verification (the buyer does not want to lose the domain after purchase because it has problems with trademarks).
    - The domain must not be pledged or sold to third parties (verification of restrictions).
    - The certificate must be up to date (issued during last 30 days)
    - Copy of the certificate in Japanese (required by the buyer because he does not speak English).
    - The certification agency must be authorized by my buyer and the escrow."

I think i don't need to pay any money to a certification agency when flipping domains. Someone should please help me out here.

Thank you

alade, Mar 29, 2018 IP
  2. cyphix

cyphix Well-Known Member

Best Answers: