1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How to create Backlinks and what is benefit of it? {help}

Discussion in 'Link Development' started by abhiquick, Feb 10, 2011.

Friends I am new to webmastering stuff.
    I have finished creating my website now I want to do good search engine optimisation for my website.
    So please explain me step by step what to be done for creating backlinks for my website?
    and how they help in seo of website.?.. thanks :D

abhiquick, Feb 10, 2011 IP
  2. vstar

vstar Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    To be able to give you step-by-step instruction would require someone to spend several hours of their time, you won't get that here... It can't be explained in 5 minutes

My suggestion is that search google for phrases like "How to get backlinks", "backlinking strategies", "acquiring backlinks" etc

vstar, Feb 10, 2011 IP
  3. l_i_z

l_i_z Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Acquiring backlink, in simple terms is having sites link back to your site on your desired keyword. You may exchange links, submit your site to directories or article marketing.

l_i_z, Feb 10, 2011 IP
  4. myseopandit

myseopandit Peon

Best Answers:
    You can work out with all SEO techniques to create back links to your site including:
    Article submission
    Directory submission
    Press release submission
    Social bookmarking
    Social profile creation
    Blog administration
    Blog commenting
    Forum postings
    Classifieds submission
    Linked in,facebook postings

myseopandit, Feb 10, 2011 IP
  5. marylandlawoffice

marylandlawoffice Member

Best Answers: